Contact Us


SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to Avionics‘ publications and e-letters to stay up to date with the best global aviation technology intelligence in the market.

EDITORIAL

Editor Woodrow Bellamy III Woodrow Bellamy III
Editor-in-Chief
wbellamy@accessintel.com
Woodrow Bellamy III is the editor-in-chief for Avionics and its sister publication Rotor & Wing International. Over the past four years, he has been covering a wide range of topics, including aircraft internet connectivity, next-generation airspace modernization and federally mandated avionics equipage for Avionics. In June 2017, he was recognized with The Bill Gunston Technology Writer of the Year Award.
Managing Editor Amy Kluber Amy Kluber
Managing Editor
akluber@accessintel.com
Amy Kluber earned her bachelor’s and master’s degrees in journalism from the University of Missouri in Columbia, Missouri, and was previously a freelance editor. She oversees production of R&WI’s print, digital and social media products and also assists in coordinating conferences and special events. Having traveled around the world since an early age, she grew up a U.S. Army brat born in Vicenza, Italy, and spent most of her youth living in Seoul, South Korea.
Assistant Editor SL Fuller S.L. Fuller
Assistant Editor
sfuller@accessintel.com
S.L. Fuller graduated from SUNY Fredonia in May 2016 with bachelor’s degrees in journalism and in public relations. Throughout college, she assumed various editor and reporter roles for student-run media at her university, international student-run media, and local print and TV broadcast news outlets. Her interests lie in multimedia storytelling and finding new and exciting ways to engage readers.

ADVERTISING/BUSINESS

Tish Drake
Vice President & Group Publisher
tdrake@accessintel.com

Joe Milroy
Publisher, Aerospace
jmilroy@accessintel.com
+1 215-489-0585

Mike Coon
National Sales Manager
mcoon@accessintel.com
+1 240-447-9472

REPRINTS

Nick Iademarco
Wright’s Media
info@wightsmedia.com
+1-877-652-5295 (Toll Free)

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES

For Magazine and Newsletter Questions:
av@omeda.com
+1 847-559-7514

For Website Questions:
clientservices@accessintel.com
+1 888-707-5812