Contact Us


SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to Avionics‘ publications and e-letters to stay up to date with the best global aviation technology intelligence in the market.

EDITORIAL

Executive Editor Dan Parsons Dan Parsons Executive Editor, Aviation dparsons@accessintel.com Dan Parsons has covered U.S. ground forces, including both the U.S. Army and U.S. Marine Corps, for sister publication Defense Daily since May 2015. Previously he covered air warfare and military at other industry publications. He is a 2006 graduate of Wake Forest University in Winston-Salem, North Carolina.
Editor Woodrow Bellamy III Woodrow Bellamy III Editor-in-Chief wbellamy@accessintel.com Woodrow Bellamy III is the editor-in-chief for Avionics International. Over the past five years, he has been covering a wide range of topics, including aircraft internet connectivity, next-generation airspace modernization and federally mandated avionics equipage for Avionics International. In June 2017, he was recognized with The Bill Gunston Technology Writer of the Year Award.
Assistant Editor Nick Zazulia Nick Zazulia Assistant Editor nzazulia@accessintel.com Nick received his master’s degree in journalism from the Medill School of Journalism at Northwestern University. He previously served in a research role for ESPN and was also an intern at U.S. News & World Report. His work as an independent journalist has been featured in UPI and USA Today. Nick ran his own marketing consulting firm, which focused on building small businesses’ online presence and publicity.
Brian Garrett-Glaser Editorial Assistant bgarrettglaser@accessintel.com Brian Garrett-Glaser is an editorial assistant with Avionics International, assisting with production of the print magazine and contributing to digital content as well as driving product innovation. Brian previously worked for The Cipher Brief, where he wrote the company’s flagship national security newsletter and hosted its daily podcast. Brian has also worked briefly on Capitol Hill and is a graduate of George Mason University.

ADVERTISING/BUSINESS

Tish Drake Vice President & Group Publisher tdrake@accessintel.com Mike Coon National Sales Manager mcoon@accessintel.com +1 240-447-9472

REPRINTS

Nick Iademarco Wright’s Media info@wightsmedia.com +1-877-652-5295 (Toll Free)

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES

Client Services clientservices@accessintel.com +1 301-354-2101 +1 888-707-5812