-T / T / +T | Comment(s)

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Sailors Honored

Petty Officer 1st Class Latoyna Crawford and Petty Officer 3rd Class Johnnie Wiley won the Commander, Helicopter Sea Combat Wing Atlantic's 2008 Sailor of the year and Bluejacket of the Year, respectively. The sailors are assigned to the Nightdippers of Helicopter Anti-Submarine Squadron 5 of embarked Carrier Air Wing 7 aboard the Nimitz-class aircraft carrier USS Dwight D. Eisenhower. For related news

[X] Dismiss Ad
Live chat by BoldChat