-T / T / +T | Comment(s)

Friday, August 24, 2012

Eurocopter Establishes 2012 Vision Zero Committee

Grand Prairie, Texas-based American Eurocopter has named the members of the 2012 Vision Zero Aviation Safety Award Blue Ribbon Committee. The award recognizes air medical operators who have reached a high level of safety within its organization. Members of the committee include: Bill Bryant, president of Sierra Healthcare Group in Golden, Colo., with more than 25 years of air medical experience; Chris Bryant, retired Army aviator and current fleet safety manager for American Eurocopter; Chris Eastlee, president of the Air Medical Operators Association (AMOA); Eileen Frazer, executive director of CAMTS, Ed MacDonald, a retired Army major, former president of NEMSPA, previous co-chair of the AAMS/CORE safety committee and prior chairman of AMSAC; Greg Pagano, director of operations for the Health Care District of Palm Beach County’s Trauma Hawk Aeromedical Program in West Palm Beach, Fla.; and Jason Schwebach, the administrative director for Carolinas Healthcare System’s transport service, MedCenter Air.
Related: Commercial EMS News

Live chat by BoldChat