Contact Us

Editorial Contacts

Aircraft Value News
Paul Leighton
pleighton@aircraftvalues.net


Avionics Magazine
James T. McKenna, Editor-in-Chief
jmckenna@accessintel.com
+1 301-354-1832


Woodrow Bellamy, Editor
wbellamy@accessintel.com
+1 301-354-1819


Rotor & Wing International

Jim McKenna, Editor-in-Chief
jmckenna@accessintel.com
+1 301-354-1832


List Sales

Statlistics
Jen Felling at j.felling@statlistics.com
69 Kenosia Avenue, Danbury, CT 06810
+1 203-778-8700

Reprints


Nick Iademarco
Wright’s Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Toll Free: +1 877-652-5295
Email: info@wightsmedia.com

Subscription Services

For Newsletters:
Client Services
clientservices@accessintel.com
+1 888-707-5812
+1 301-309-3847 -- fax

For Magazines:
Avionics- av@omeda.com
Rotor & Wing International- rw@omeda.com
+1 847-559-7314
+1 847-291-4816 -- fax

Corporate

Jennifer Schwartz, Senior Vice President &
Group Publisher, Aerospace Group
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Heather Farley, COO
hfarley@accessintel.com

Donald Pazour, President & CEO
dpazour@accessintel.com

Sales

Tish Drake, Vice President & Group Publisher
Aerospace
rjones@accessintel.com

Susan Joyce, Global Sales Director
Rotor & Wing International
+1 303-221-2530
sjoyce@accessintel.com

 

Live chat by BoldChat