Contact Us

Editorial Contacts

Aircraft Value News
Paul Leighton
pleighton@aircraftvalues.net


Avionics Magazine
Mark Holmes, Editor
mholmes@accessintel.com
301-354-1820


Rotor & Wing Magazine

Andrew Parker, Editor
aparker@accessintel.com
301-354-1832

Katie Kriz, Assistant Managing Editor
kkriz@accessintel.com
301-354-1704


List Sales

Statlistics
Jen Felling at j.felling@statlistics.com
69 Kenosia Avenue, Danbury, CT 06810
(203) 778-8700

Reprints


Nick Iademarco
Wright’s Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Toll Free: 1-877-652-5295
Email: info@wightsmedia.com

Subscription Services

For Newsletters:
Client Services
clientservices@accessintel.com
(888) 707-5812
(301) 309-3847 -- fax

For Magazines:
Avionics- av@omeda.com
Rotor & Wing- rw@omeda.com
(847) 559-7314
(847) 291-4816 -- fax

Corporate

Jennifer Schwartz, Senior Vice President
Aerospace Group
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Heather Farley, Divisional President, Business Information Group
hfarley@accessintel.com

Donald Pazour, President
dpazour@accessintel.com

Sales

Randy Jones, Publisher
Rotor & Wing, Avionics Magazine
rjones@accessintel.com

Carol Mata, Regional Sales Manager (Eastern US & Canada)
Rotor & Wing
cmata@accessintel.com
+1-512-607-6361
+1-512-426-1579 Cell

James McAuley
Rotor & Wing, Avionics Magazine
International Sales
+34 952 118 018
jmcauley@accessintel.com

Susan Joyce, National Sales Manager (North America)
Avionics Magazine
303-221-2530
sjoyce@accessintel.com

 

Live chat by BoldChat