-T / T / +T | Comment(s)

Monday, August 8, 2011

Hersman Sworn In for Second Term

Deborah Hersman was officially sworn in last week for a second two-year term as National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) chairman. Hersman was nominated by President Barack Obama on June 28, 2011 and confirmed by...

Having trouble logging in? Contact Client Services at (301) 354-2100 or clientservices@accessintel.com.

This story is only available to paid subscribers. Please login below with your username and password if you are a subscriber.

What is my password?

Live chat by BoldChat